SAFE Online Heath Store
Organic Health Food Supplements, Minerals Online   Health Supplements and Natural Vitamins   Eco Friendly Cleaning   Organic Beauty and Organic Skin Care   Pet Food and Care
Specials
Featured Products
News

  • Petonic Pet Supplement 150g

    Extra 10% off!


  • Hair Mineral Analysis

    $22.00 off until 31/12/19


  • Omega Complex with Natural Vitamin E 100 Capsules

    Extra 10% off!


  • Goji Juice Concentrate 500ml

    Extra 10% off!


  • Goji Juice Concentrate 500ml (6 pack)

    Extra 10% off!


  • Wake-Me-Up 200g

    Extra 20% off!


  • 30 Days to a New You booklet


  • Stimcel 60 Vege Capsules

    Extra 10% off!


  • Oxygen-8 100ml

    Extra 20% off!


  • Activated Turmeric 60 Vege Capsules


  • Hearty Chia Seeds 300g


  • Turmeric Elixir 600ml


  • 30 Days to a New You booklet


  • VG Powder 1kg - Now 100% organic!


  • Wake-Me-Up 200g


  • Chocolate Goji Berries 300g - Now 100% organic!


  • VG Powder 200g - Now 100% organic!


  • Lacto-B-cillus 120 Vege Capsules

SAFE Christmas trading dates:

Fri 20 Dec - Open
Sat 21 Dec - Closed
Mon 23 Dec - Closed
Tues 24 Dec - Closed
Wed 25 Dec - Closed
Thurs 26 Dec - Closed
Fri 27 Dec - Open
Sat 28 Dec - Closed
Mon 30 Dec - Closed
Tues 31 Dec - Closed
Wed 1 Jan - Closed
Thurs 2 Jan - Open

To ensure dispatch of your order before Christmas, please submit orders by 1pm AEST on Thursday 19 December.

We wish you and your loved ones a happy and healthy Christmas and a safe New Year.

*The company acronym (SAFE or S.A.F.E.) and logos are trademarks of Sustainable Agriculture & Food Enterprises Pty Ltd, and in no way imply that the products are advertised as unequivocally safe to use or that other therapeutic goods are inferior. Always read the label, use only as directed, and if symptoms persist please see your doctor/healthcare professional.

Cautions: Please be aware that some natural supplements may be unsuitable to take whilst on pharmaceutical medications, pregnant, with certain health conditions, or for use by children. If you are currently using any medications or have a particular health condition, please consult one of our Naturopaths prior to commencing any supplemental program. All information provided is for personal education purposes only, and should not be used for diagnosing a health condition or disease.